THAT GOOD ADVERTISING AGENCY

 

 

 

Get in touch

People’s is a small but smart design firm where experienced creators have combined their know-how to provide creative concept design, branding and cross-media communications.

 

Maybe you haven’t heard of us? We don’t make much noise about ourselves. Instead, for a couple of decades, we have been making sure our customers are heard, using creative ideas and optimal implementations. 

Creativity is important because from a big pile of ideas you can pick exactly the idea you really need. Also, we do print, digital, motion picture, audio production, space planning and events, so that gives us the freedom to find solutions that work from all angles. Whether helping small start-ups start up, or branding international companies, it is most rewarding to see people get excited. When people get excited, things start to happen. 

If you’d like to tell us about your desires and hear how we can help you, get in touch!

Samples of our work – contact us for more details:

REFERENCES

Some of the companies we have made an impact on:

PEOPLE’S AT YOUR SERVICE

Klaus Suhonen

Art Director

+358 50 304 6619‬
KLAUS@PEOPLES.FI

Sami Ezzat-Agha

Digital Art Director

+358 50 917 9952
SAMI@PEOPLES.FI

Bifu Ahonen

Art Director

+358 40 562 3996
BIFU@PEOPLES.FI

Victor Bäck

Graphic Designer

+358 50 380 5664
VICTOR@PEOPLES.FI

Jonathan Björnberg

Customer Relations

+358 50 378 2571
JONATHAN@PEOPLES.FI

Lotten Lindborg

Managing Director

+358 50 560 6022
LOTTEN@PEOPLES.FI